Clinical Surgery Journal

Editorial Board

Long Jin, Editor-in-Chief, Professor and Chairman, Department of Interventional Radiology, Beijing Friendship Hospital, Capital Medical University, China. E-mail: longerg@hotmail.com

Salvatore Berretta, Professor, University of Catania, Italy. E-mail: salvatore.berretta-1746@poste.it

Martain Pierre Jean Loonen, Surgeon & Medical Director, Kings College Hospital London UAE and Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Hospital Dubai, United Arab Emirates. E-mail: mloonen@yahoo.com

Yingjie Cui, Medical Director, Department of Thoracic Surgery, First Hospital of Beijing University, China. E-mail: ycui3103@hotmail.com

Fuxiang Zhang, Medical Director, Downriver Optimeyes Supervision Center-Taylor, China. E-mail: FZHANG1@hfhs.org

Marcio Fernandes Chedid, Division of Gastrointestinal Surgery, Hospital de Clinicas de Porto Alegre, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil. E-mail: mchedid@hcpa.edu.br

Maha Sid Ahmed Abdel Hadi, Professor, Department of Surgery, College of Medicine, University of Dammam, Saudi Arabia. E-mail: mhadi@iau.edu.sa

Sanjoy Chowdhury, Director (M&HS) and Head of Ophthalmology in Bokaro General Hospital, Steel Authority of India Limited, India. E-mail: drsanjoy@hotmail.com

Akmal Nabil Ahmad El-Mazny, Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology , Cairo University, Egypt. E-mail: dr_akmalelmazny@yahoo.com

José Maria Soares, Professor of Gynecology Division, Vice-chief of Obstetric and Gynecology Department, University of São Paulo, Brazil. E-mail: jsoares415@hotmail.com

Zhihong Zhuo, Gynecology Department, Ningbo No. 2 Hospital, Ningbo, China. E-mail: zhuozhihong1@163.com

Nyimi Bushabu Fidèle , Specialist of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, University of Kinshasa, China.

F. PANARO , Professor of Liver Transplant, Hepatobiliary & Pancreatic Surgery, Board of Research of International-Hepato-Pancreato-Biliary-Association, France.

Ravi Kumar Chittoria, Professor, Plastic Surgery, JIPMER, India.

Ngaroua, Medicine and Biomedical Sciences of Garoua, University of Ngaoundéré-Cameroon, Cameroon.

Milorad Paunovic, Professor, University of Belgrade, Serbia.

Andrey Belousov, Head Laboratory of Applied Nanotechnology of Belousov, Ukraine.

Alfio Ferlito, Formerly Director, Department of Surgical Sciences, University of Udine School of Medicine, Italy.

Mesina Cristian, Surgeon, Emergency Hospital of Craiova Clinica II Chirurgie, Romania.